A Message About The Common Reads App

CR_Ad_finalThis is Dan from Random House, and I wanted to write a brief note about our Common Reads app from Mobile Roadie.  I find that I use it on the go to look up authors and books that I am interested in.  Everything is easy to find, and I very much enjoy reading related blog posts and tweets, which are included.  Just the other day I was talking to a friend about Charles Duhigg’s The Power of Habit.  I was able to quickly pull up the book’s information, as well as Charles Duhigg’s bibliography.  Overall, I find the app to be fun, helpful, and a wonderful space for catching up with my favorite Random House authors and books.

Click here to download the app.

Leave a comment

Filed under about us, Announcements, In the News, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

